Category:

Diskussion

Category: Vortrag
Thursday, 06.06.2024
Start
#Free Homayoun-Kampagne
Category: Vortrag
Tuesday, 28.05.2024
Start
Category: Vortrag
Wednesday, 24.04.2024
Start
Category: Vortrag
Tuesday, 16.04.2024
Start
Category: Vortrag
Tuesday, 05.03.2024
Start
Nicholas Potter, Stefan Lauer
Category: Vortrag
Thursday, 29.02.2024
Start
Category: Vortrag
Thursday, 01.02.2024
Start
Detlef Grumbach, Michael Weber
Category: Vortrag
Tuesday, 19.12.2023
Start
Janina Reichmann, Alex Carstiuc
Category: Lesung
Thursday, 14.12.2023
Start
Category: Lesung
Thursday, 23.11.2023
Start
Category: Vortrag
Thursday, 12.10.2023
Doors open
Category: Vortrag
Wednesday, 09.08.2023
Start
Angelique Kourounis, Thomas Jacobi
Category: Kino
Tuesday, 18.07.2023
Start
Category: Vortrag
Tuesday, 20.06.2023
Start
Category: Vortrag
Thursday, 18.05.2023
Doors open
Category: Vortrag
Thursday, 04.05.2023
Start
Category: Kino
Thursday, 20.04.2023
Doors open
Category: Vortrag
Tuesday, 18.04.2023
Start
Wiebke Riedel, Franzina Braje
Category: Workshop
Thursday, 12.01.2023
Doors open
Category: Vortrag
Tuesday, 01.11.2022
Doors open
Category: Vortrag
Thursday, 29.09.2022
Doors open