Welcome to Kulturzentrum Kukoon!

Hello 2024!
We are excited to see what you will bring us and reflect on a diverse year filled with highs and lows. We are incredibly grateful for your support and are working tirelessly to maintain our beautiful cultural center for you, continuing to fill it with a variety of exciting events.

We hope that you continue to visit us in large numbers, and as usual, we aim to provide you with a space for cultural creators and enthusiasts, a venue for criticism and politics, as well as for entertaining evenings and colorful gatherings. A cultural center for many wonderful moments, where we can come together as people and exchange ideas.

Your Kukoon Crew

Upcoming Events:

Nicholas Potter, Stefan Lauer
Category: Vortrag
Thursday, 29.02.2024
Start
Category: Vortrag
Tuesday, 05.03.2024
Start
Category: Lesung
Wednesday, 13.03.2024
Doors open
Serif Çiçek, Hebun Polat
Category: Kino
Sunday, 17.03.2024
Start
Die verbotene Abteilung
Category: Konzert
Thursday, 21.03.2024
Doors open
Free entry
Autor*innen des Literarischen Kulturaustauschs
Category: Lesung
Thursday, 04.04.2024
Start
Category: Vortrag
Tuesday, 16.04.2024
Start
Aleeza Wittig, Judith Kreuzberg
Category: Ausstellung
Thursday, 18.04.2024
Start
Soft Loft
Category: Konzert
Friday, 26.04.2024
Doors open
Cats & Breakkies
Category: Konzert
Thursday, 23.05.2024
Doors open

 

Supported by: